@Home with MojiLife: A Virtual Event

Thursday | October 15, 2020

5pm PT | 6pm MT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET

About

@Home With MojiLife will be 100% virtual and inclusive for our entire MojiFamily across the world.

This virtual event will bring you new products, leadership training, company announcements, product education, and a whole lot more, in the comfort of your very own home! You can expect a few special appearances by some familiar faces, and an introduction to a couple of exciting new ones.

We are thrilled to be able to connect with you through this virtual event, and look forward to meeting you online on October 15th!

What's Included

With the purchase of a Virtual Ticket you will receive:

  • Access to view the entire @Home with MojiLife event.
  • An exclusive @Home Box filled with new products to open with us during the event!*

This is something we have never done before and we ask that you please help everyone experience this to the fullest by saving your @Home Box until the evening of October 15th when MojiLife's CEO Darin Davis asks you to open it. Our goal is to experience this together with our MojiFamily and remind us all that we are apart, but not alone.

Join Us!

Virtual Ticket Pricing:

USA

$35.00

Canada

$45.50

Australia

$45.50

Germany

€50.00

Japan

¥4,375.00

*Note: @Home Boxes will start shipping out the first week of October. To ensure the arrival of your @Home Box is prior to October 15th, we encourage you to purchase your tickets before October 1st. It is very important to us that you have your @Home Box prior to the event, and we will be very sensitive to prioritizing the shipping by locations and their typical transit times. Virtual Tickets will be available to purchase up until October 15th. However, we cannot ensure delivery of your @Home Box prior to the October 15th event for any Virtual Ticket purchased after October 1st. You will still receive an @Home Box, it just may not arrive until after the event.